Events

John Daly, from Hater to Hated
The Amazing Story of a Jewish ex-Nazi

In partnership with

invite you to a webinar

 

John Daly, from Hater to Hated

The Amazing Story of a Jewish ex-Nazi

Join us and hear John's story and his assessment of antisemitism in the USA

Moderator: Ryan Mauro, Director of Clarion Intelligence Network

Speaker: John Daly, international speaker, former skinhead, and the subject of the movie "Escape From Room 18"

Date: Wednesday, December 9, 2020

Time: 9:30am PST | 10:30am MT | 11:30am CT 12:30pm EST | 7:30pm IST

 

A link to the recording of the webinar will be sent following the event.

 

Limited Availability

 

The $5/person cost of this program is generously
underwritten by our sponsors.