For the Love of Zion - CAEF in partnership with Israel Rejoicing!

Friends,


CAEF is very pleased to have a wonderful relationship with several Christian organizations that love and support Israel. One of their annual events is Israel Rejoicing which usually takes place in Earl Bales Park in Toronto, but due to the “Corona Crisis”, it will be virtual this year. So, all of our supporters and Zionist friends are welcome to join in this celebration.


Below is the notice of the 20th event and links to the virtual event - Israel Rejoicing 2020!


The premiere showing : August 22, 2020 at 7pm EST (6pm CST, 5pm MST, 4pm PST).


WATCH PREMIERE SHOWING

Watch Video clip of the event

It might still be Shabbat in your time zone, but you will be able to access this after the time slot shown.


We extend thanks to our community partners for welcoming CAEF to Israel Rejoicing 2020.


Copyright © 2020 Canadian Antisemitism Education Foundation, a Registered Charitable Organization #857030340RR0001.

P.O. Box 42044, John Woodbine P.O., Markham, ON, L3R 0P9